News & Views

27/01/2015 by We Love This Book
The 18-strong longlist for the prize celebrating debut novelists and their editors has been announced. 
06/01/2015 by Sarah Shaffi
The winners of the five categories were announced last night and include Man Booker shortlisted author, Ali Smith and debut novelist Emma Healey.
03/12/2014 by We Love This Book
World Book Night has announced the 20 titles available to give away in this year's event, as well as opening applications to become a giver. 
27/11/2014 by We Love This Book
Last night at a ceremony at the Foreign Office the winners of the 2014 National Book Awards were announced including David Nicholls as UK Author of the Year.
11/11/2014 by We Love This Book
The eight book shortlist includes The Miniaturist by Jessie Burton, Everyday Sexism by Laura Bates and this year's Man Booker Winner, The Narrow Road to the Deep North by Richard Flanagan. 
  • x
  • x