News & Views

03/12/2014 by We Love This Book
World Book Night has announced the 20 titles available to give away in this year's event, as well as opening applications to become a giver. 
27/11/2014 by We Love This Book
Last night at a ceremony at the Foreign Office the winners of the 2014 National Book Awards were announced including David Nicholls as UK Author of the Year.
11/11/2014 by We Love This Book
The eight book shortlist includes The Miniaturist by Jessie Burton, Everyday Sexism by Laura Bates and this year's Man Booker Winner, The Narrow Road to the Deep North by Richard Flanagan. 
31/10/2014 by We Love This Book
This week HarperCollins asked people to vote for their all-time favourite scary books and we can reveal the results! 
15/10/2014 by Benedicte Page
Richard Flanagan has won the 2014 Man Booker Prize for his World War Two love story, The Narrow Road to the Deep North. 
  • x
  • x